Busy Busy Busy!

Hello all! I have been back to work for two weeks. I am tired but enjoying my new position. We have had a few more people look at the house but no offers yet.

Downsizing is an ongoing process. We keep finding areas in the house to clean out. We are packing up things that we will take with us and storing them in the shed. We keep traveling on the motorcycles and having fun. Hopefully in Gods time the house will sell and we will move forward in building the tiny house.

In my next post I want to talk about storage in the tiny house, and possibly furniture for the tiny house. I do know that we are already thinking about what will and will not go in the tiny house.

Please stay with me for more up dates and let me know your thoughts. Here is the youtube video we made of our house. Please watch and enjoy share with friends and comment!

25 Loafers Glory Hill – YouTube

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bVL7F4TDdJs
Aug 12, 2016 – Uploaded by Jeff Masterman

Beautiful home and land north of Asheville in the mountains of North Carolina. Contact: Cindy Casper, Real …

Leave a Reply

